Unsere Zufriedenen Kunden


Komplette IT-Betreuung durch uns


Romantikhotel am Brühl Quedlinburg  www.hotelambruehl.de

 


Ringhotel Mutiger Ritter Bad Kösen www.mutiger-ritter.de

 


Augustusberg Hotel & Restaurant  www.augustusberg.de

 


Hotel Strandhaus Lübben  www.strandhaus-spreewald.de

 

Sommers Wirtshaus im Volkshaus Laubegast  www.volkshaus-laubegast.com

 


Burg Altrathen www.burg-altrathen.de

 


Elbhotel Bad Schandau  www.elbhotel-bad-schandau.de

 


Residenz am Schloß Dresden www.dresden-residenz.de

 


Hotel Heidenschanze Dresden www.heidenschanze.de


Parkhotel Margarethenhof Gohrisch www.margaretenhof.de


Einsatz Hs/3 Hotelsoftware


Hotel Villa Sorgenfrei Radebeul - www.hotel-villa-sorgenfrei.de


Waldhotel Vogtland -  www.waldhotel-vogtland.de


Arena City Hotel Leipzig - www.arena-city.de


Mercure Halle-Leipzig -  www.mercure-halle.de


Augustiner Kloster Gotha - www.augustinerkloster-gotha.de


Schloßhotel Gaussig -  www.schloss-gaussig.de


Hotel Börse Görlitz -  www.boerse-goerlitz.de


Outddor Inn Sonneberg -  www.outdoor-inn.de


Ferienpark Bodetal Thale -  www.ferienpark.eckpunkt.de